تحميل BackCountry Navigator Pro APK

7.1.4

مع برنامج الملاحة الخارجية رقم 1 لنظام Android ، يمكنك استخدام جهاز Android كجهاز تحديد المواقع على الطرق الوعرة! جرب BackCountry Navigator Pro APK الآن.
تحميل
4.6/5 المصوتون: 4,645
الإصدار
7.1.4
تحديث
21 سبتمبر 2021
تفاصيل التخصص
4.1 وما فوق
المقاس
نوع التنبيه : الإهتراز، نغمات و WAV

الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

الوصف

مع برنامج الملاحة الخارجية رقم 1 لنظام Android ، يمكنك استخدام جهاز Android كجهاز تحديد المواقع على الطرق الوعرة! جرب BackCountry Navigator Pro APK الآن.

تحميل BackCountry Navigator Pro APK

يعد Backcountry Navigator Pro APK تطبيقًا رائعًا للمشي لمسافات طويلة واستكشاف الأماكن الخارجية. يوفر لك إحداثيات GPS وبيانات الارتفاع والخرائط الطبوغرافية لموقعك الحالي. يوفر التطبيق أيضًا إمكانية عدم الاتصال بالإنترنت في حال لم يكن لديك خدمة أو تريد توفير المال على رسوم التجوال عندما تكون بالخارج. هذا التطبيق متوافق أيضًا مع أجهزة Android.

يمكن استخدام تطبيق Backcountry Navigator Pro apk وجميع ميزاته في وضع عدم الاتصال ، مما يعني أنه لا يتطلب اتصالاً بالإنترنت. يستخدم التطبيق ميزة GPS بهاتفك الذكي لتحديد مكانك وما هو حولك. يعرض المسافات إلى الأماكن ، والممرات ، ومصادر المياه ، والتسلق ، والقمم ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير طالما أن المعلومات واردة في التطبيق. يحتوي التطبيق أيضًا على بوصلة ومقياس ميل لمساعدتك في العثور على طريقك.

يساعد تطبيق Backcountry Navigator Pro المتنزهين على تخطيط مساراتهم وقياس المسافات أثناء التنزه في المناطق النائية. يمكنه حفظ المسارات ونقاط الطريق للاستخدام في وضع عدم الاتصال ، مما يساعد المتنزهين على التنقل حتى في حالة عدم توفر الخدمة. يشتمل التطبيق على أداة ديناميكية لتحسين المسار يمكنها تغيير مسارك على الفور لتجنب العوائق أو التنقل حول المسارات المغلقة أو العثور على اختصارات. هذا مفيد بشكل خاص عند استكشاف منطقة لست معتادًا عليها لأنه يساعد في توفير الوقت والطاقة.

هذا التطبيق رائع للمشي لمسافات طويلة لأنه يمنحك القدرة على استكشاف أماكن جديدة وإعطائك معلومات مهمة عنها في غضون دقائق دون الحاجة إلى الوصول إلى الإنترنت. إنه أمر رائع أيضًا للمتنزهين الذين يرغبون في استكشاف المناطق التي بها خدمة سيئة أو لا توجد بها خدمة في حالة حدوث شيء ما ، فسيكونون قادرين على دفع الإشارة بسهولة.

يستخدم تطبيق Backcountry Navigator Pro APK إحداثيات GPS والخرائط الطبوغرافية لتحديد موقعك وما يحيط بك. يعد هذا مفيدًا في رياضة المشي لمسافات طويلة حيث يتيح للمتنزهين استكشاف أماكن جديدة دون الحاجة إلى استئجار معدات باهظة الثمن لأغراض الاستكشاف. يحتوي التطبيق على بوصلة ومقياس ميل ، مما يساعد المتنزهين على توجيه أنفسهم ومراقبة الانحدار / الانحدار في الممرات. يتضمن أيضًا أداة تحسين المسار التي يمكنها تغيير المسارات أثناء الطيران لتجنب العوائق أو اتخاذ اختصار أو إيجاد طريقة أفضل.

يعد ملف APK هذا أداة رائعة للمشي لمسافات طويلة لأولئك الذين يحبون الاستكشاف والخروج عن المسار حيث يوفر لهم معلومات ملاحية مهمة دون الحاجة إلى اتصال بالإنترنت. يحسب التطبيق المسافات والارتفاعات والخرائط الطبوغرافية كلها دون الحاجة إلى بيانات مفيدة للمتنزهين الجدد في المنطقة. تتيح لك أداة تحسين مسار التطبيقات أيضًا تغيير مسارك أثناء التنقل ، مما يجعلها رائعة للمشي بعيدًا عن الممرات حيث يمكن استخدامها لإيجاد طريقة أفضل للالتفاف حول العوائق الموجودة في مسارك أو تجنبها مباشرة.

يمكن استخدام التطبيق لاستكشاف مناطق جديدة وقياس المسافات والارتفاعات المختلفة دون الحاجة إلى الإنترنت. كما يسمح لك بحفظ الطرق غير المتصلة بالإنترنت والتي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة إذا كنت ترغب في استكشاف منطقة بها خدمة سيئة أو استخدام التطبيق عند السفر إلى الخارج دون القلق بشأن رسوم التجوال.

البوصلة ومقياس الميل داخل هذا التطبيق مفيدان للمتنزهين لأنه يسمح لهم بتوجيه أنفسهم ومراقبة الانحدار / الانحدار في الممرات. تعد أداة تحسين المسار رائعة أيضًا حيث يمكنها تغيير مساراتك أثناء التنقل لتجنب العقبات أو إيجاد طرق أفضل للتجول في رحلتك القادمة.

قم مسبقًا بتحميل خرائط topo وصور جوية وخريطة طريق مجانية دون اتصال بالإنترنت إلى ذاكرة التخزين الخاصة بك مسبقًا قبل استخدامها.

المميزات

قم بإنشاء إحداثيات GPS مخصصة باستخدام إحداثيات خطوط الطول والعرض ، بالإضافة إلى مرجع شبكة UTM أو MGRS. يمكن استيراد إحداثيات GPS من ملفات GPX. كما هو الحال مع MapSource ، حدد أيقونات للإحداثيات. (يستخدم هذا البرنامج بيانات WGS84 ؛ ومع ذلك ، يمكن تحديد NAD27 في الخيارات.)

استخدم GPS لتحديد موقع إحداثية أو جيوكاش ، وتسجيل المسارات ، وإحداثيات GPS أثناء رحلتك ، ومتابعة تقدمك على الخرائط الطبوغرافية.

حول الخرائط الطبوغرافية (الطبوغرافية): الخرائط الطبوغرافية تصور الطبوغرافيا بالألوان والملامح وهي مهمة للملاحة على الطرق الوعرة. تعد خرائط Topo ووحدات GPS مثالية للمشي لمسافات طويلة والصيد والتجديف بالكاياك والمشي بالأحذية الثلجية وحقائب الظهر.

يشتمل البرنامج على مجموعة متنوعة من مصادر الخرائط المحملة مسبقًا والقدرة على إنشاء خرائطك الخاصة باستخدام Mobile Atlas Creator. تشمل المصادر المتكاملة OpenStreetMaps وبيانات NASA Landsat من جميع أنحاء العالم.
خرائط OpenCycle هي خرائط طبوغرافية تصور المناظر الطبيعية في العالم.

  1. صورة جوية ملونة بواسطة USGS.
  2. خرائط طبوغرافية لإسبانيا وإيطاليا
  3. ألمانيا والنمسا خرائط خارجية
  4. نيوزيلندا الخرائط الطبوغرافية

استخدام

تم استخدام BackCountry Navigator لأنشطة GPS الخارجية التالية:

  • المشي لمسافات طويلة في مسارات مخصصة للمشي لمسافات طويلة وكذلك خارج المسار.
  • التخييم ، لتحديد موقع التخييم المثالي أو للعودة إلى موقع التخييم الخاص بك.
  • رحلات الصيد في المواقع الصعبة بغرض صيد الحيوانات البرية ، بما في ذلك البحث عن الصيد.
  • مع صديق ، اذهب لصيد السمك كطُعم أو صيد بالذباب.
  • البحث والإنقاذ باستخدام نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (SAR).

رحلات بقوارب الكاياك والقوارب في البحيرات والجداول الداخلية ، وكذلك على الممرات المائية البحرية والساحلية.

رحلات الرحالة: التنقل في المسارات باستخدام خرائط توبو للمناطق البرية والغابات الوطنية.

تتوفر الأنشطة على الجليد مثل التزلج على الجليد والتزلج (جبال الألب أو التزلج عبر البلاد) والمشي بالأحذية الثلجية. أنشئ ذاكرة. أعمل خطة.

هذا مكمل ممتاز للمعدات الخارجية التي اشتريتها من Cabelas أو REI أو بائع تجزئة خارجي آخر. يمكن استخدام هاتف Android بدلاً من جهاز GPS محمول في الهواء الطلق من Garmin أو Magellan! يتضمن جهاز التخزين الخاص بك ذاكرة للخرائط.

اكتشف طرقًا جديدة للاستمتاع في الأماكن الرائعة في الهواء الطلق. كن متمردًا عن طريق الاستكشاف خارج حدود الخدمة الخلوية. طور مهاراتك في التنقل باستخدام نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS).

في السابق ، كان BackCountry Navigator متاحًا على أجهزة Windows Mobile وتم تثبيته على أداة Trimble Nomad القوية في الهواء الطلق. إصدار Android هذا أكثر قابلية للتخصيص ، وغني بالميزات ، وممتع.

 

ساندرا ن. موريس
آخر المشاركات التي كتبها ساندرا ن. موريس (انظر جميع)

كل ما هو جديد

  • هذه النسخة التجريبية هي نسخة تجريبية مدعومة بالإعلانات. انتظر 21 يومًا لتحديد ما إذا كان هذا التطبيق متوافقًا مع جهازك وبلدك ونشاطك. بعد وقت العرض ، يتم تقييد الوظائف. قم بشراء BackCountry Navigator PRO مرة واحدة.
  • إصلاحات لتصفح الملفات. تؤثر هذه المشكلة في الغالب على استيراد / تصدير GPX والخرائط المنشأة مسبقًا.
  • يتوفر كل من مصدر خريطة AccuTerra ومصدر خريطة Thunderforest وخرائط حدود BLM وحدود GMU كإضافات مدفوعة مع إصدار PRO.

فيديو

الصور

وصلات التحميل

كيفية تثبيت BackCountry Navigator Pro APK؟

1. اضغط على ملف APK BackCountry Navigator Pro APK الذي تم تنزيله.

2. المس تثبيت.

3. اتبع الخطوات التي تظهر على الشاشة.

BackCountry Navigator Pro APK

7.1.4

With the #1 outdoor navigation software for Android, you can use your Android as an offroad topo mapping GPS! Try the BackCountry Navigator Pro APK NOW.
Download
4.6/5 Votes: 4,645
Version
7.1.4
Updated
September 21, 2021
Requirements
4.1 and up
Size
17M

Report this app

Description

With the #1 outdoor navigation software for Android, you can use your Android as an offroad topo mapping GPS! Try the BackCountry Navigator Pro APK NOW.

BackCountry Navigator Pro APK

The Backcountry Navigator Pro APK is a great app for hiking and exploring the outdoors. It provides you with GPS coordinates, elevation data, and topographical maps of your current location. The app also offers offline capability in case you don’t have service or want to save money on roaming charges when abroad. This app is also compatible with Android devices.

The Backcountry Navigator Pro apk and all its features can be used offline, meaning it does not require an internet connection. The app uses the GPS feature of your smartphone to determine where you are and what is around you. It shows distances to places, trailheads, water sources, climbs, summits, and much more as long as the information is contained on the app. The app also has a compass and an inclinometer to help you find your way around.

The Backcountry Navigator Pro app helps hikers plan their routes and measure distances while hiking in the backcountry. It can save routes and waypoints for offline use, helping hikers navigate even when service may not be available. The app includes a dynamic route-optimization tool that can alter your course on the spot to avoid obstacles, navigate around closed trails, or find shortcuts. This is especially helpful when exploring an area you are not familiar with as it helps save time and energy.

This app is great for hiking because it gives you the ability to explore new places and give you important information about them in a matter of minutes without the need to access the internet. It is also great for hikers who want to explore areas that have bad or no service in case something happens, they will be able to push out a signal with ease.

The Backcountry Navigator Pro APK app uses its GPS coordinates and topographical maps to determine your location and what’s around you. This is useful in hiking as it allows hikers to explore new places without the need of renting expensive equipment for exploration purposes. The app has a compass and an inclinometer, helping hikers orient themselves and monitor steepness/decline of trails. It also includes a route-optimization tool that can alter routes on the fly to avoid obstacles, take a shortcut or find a better way.

This APK is a great hiking tool for those who love exploring and going off-trail as it provides them with important navigational information without the need of an internet connection. The app calculates distances, elevations, and topographical maps all without the need of data which is useful for hikers who are new to an area. The apps route-optimization tool also allows you to alter your course on the fly, making it great for off trail hiking as it can be used to find a better way around or avoid obstacles directly in your path

The app can be used to explore new areas, measuring various distances and elevations without the need of internet. It also allows you to save offline routes which can be useful if you want to explore an area with bad service or use the app when traveling abroad without worrying about roaming charges.

The compass and inclinometer within this app are helpful for hikers as it allows them to orient themselves and monitor steepness/decline of trails. The route optimization tool is also great as it can alter your routes on the fly to avoid obstacles or find better ways around on your next trek.

Preload FREE offline topo maps, aerial photographs, and road map to your storage memory in advance of using them.

Features

Create custom GPS waypoints using longitude and latitude coordinates, as well as a UTM or MGRS grid reference. GPS waypoints from GPX files can be imported. As with MapSource, select icons for waypoints. (This program uses the WGS84 datum; however, NAD27 is selectable in the options.)

Utilize GPS to locate a waypoint or geocache, record tracks, and GPS waypoints during your journey, and follow your progress on topographic maps.

About topo (topographic) maps: Topographic maps depict topography in color and contours and are important for off-road navigation. Topo maps and GPS units are ideal for hiking, hunting, kayaking, snowshoeing, and backpacking.

The software includes a variety of pre-loaded map sources and the ability to create your own maps using Mobile Atlas Creator. Integrated sources include OpenStreetMaps and NASA Landsat data from across the world.
OpenCycle Maps are topographical maps that depict the world’s landscape.

  1. Aerial picture in color by the USGS.
  2. Spain and Italy Topographic Maps
  3. Germany and Austria outdoor maps
  4. New Zealand topographical maps

Uses

BackCountry Navigator has been used for the following outdoor GPS activities:

  • Hiking on designated hiking paths as well as off-trail.
  • Camping, to locate the ideal camping location or to return to your campsite.
  • Hunting expeditions in difficult locations for the purpose of hunting wild wildlife, including scouting for the hunt.
  • With a friend, go bait fishing or fly fishing.
  • GPS-enabled search and rescue (SAR).

Kayak and canoe excursions on inland lakes and streams, as well as on marine and coastal waterways.

Backpacker trips: navigating on trails utilizing topo maps of wilderness regions and national forests.

Snow activities such as snowmobiling, skiing (alpine or cross-country), and snowshoeing are available. Establish a memory. Make a plan.

This is an excellent complement to the outdoor gear you purchased from Cabelas, REI, or another outdoor retailer. Your Android phone may be used in place of a Garmin or Magellan outdoor portable GPS device! Your storage device includes memory for maps.

Discover new ways to have fun in the great outdoors. Be a maverick by exploring outside the bounds of cell service. Develop your navigating skills with GPS.

Previously, BackCountry Navigator was available on Windows Mobile handsets and installed on the Trimble Nomad outdoor tough gadget. This Android version is more customizable, feature-rich, and enjoyable.

 

Sandra N. Morris
Latest posts by Sandra N. Morris (see all)

What's new

  • This DEMO is an advertisement-supported trial. Allow 21 days to determine whether this app is compatible with your device, country, and activity. After the demo time, functionality is restricted. Purchase BackCountry Navigator PRO once.
  • Fixes for file browsing. This issue mostly affects GPX import/export and prebuilt maps.
  • AccuTerra map source, Thunderforest map source, BLM boundary maps, and GMU borders are all available as paid addons with the PRO edition.

Video

Images

Download links

How to install BackCountry Navigator Pro APK APK?

1. Tap the downloaded BackCountry Navigator Pro APK APK file.

2. Touch install.

3. Follow the steps on the screen.

Sandra N. Morris
Latest posts by Sandra N. Morris (see all)